My Rage Hockey Stick

Today, Something I Like is my new RAGE Gold hockey stick . It is the best stick I’ve ever had: it moves when I move it, it hits a ball when I swing it (at a ball) and it has a 100% goal-scoring record across a plethora of matches (ok, just 3 actually). No batteries required. It is very pretty and I love it. That is all.

Actually, that’s not all. I need to say a HUUUGE thank you to Bruno because it was kindly donated to me by him because he felt sorry for how bad I was at hockey.

Leave a Reply

