Cheesey Jokes

Today, Something I Like is cheesey jokes.

I had a little read of the posts so far and thought ‘WOAH, someone’s getting a bit serious’.

Time to roll out the repertoire….

Q: What cheese do you use to hide a small horse?
A: Marscapone

Q: How do you approach an angry cheese?
A: Caerphilly

I was walking down the street the other day when someone threw a bit of cheese at me. I thought “that’s not very mature”

Q: What cheese do you use to entice a grizzly?
A: Camembert

Q: What do you call cheese that doesn’t belong to you?
A: NACHO cheese

I slipped over on a piece of cheese in the kitchen the other day, it nearly Gouda’d my eyes out

Q: What cheeses open windows?
A: Brie’s

Q: What cheese is made backwards?
A: Edam

Q: What did the cheese say when it looked in the mirror?
A: Halloumi

One thought on “Cheesey Jokes

Leave a Reply

